white flag fucking

 

i have never been made love to
like a woman-
only been fucked like a girl

it’s hard to see
the change between
girl and woman
fucking and loving
(maybe it’ll help if you squint
if you watch closely you’ll see it) 

instead of biting my shoulder
until it bleeds
and bruising my hips
to get it in deep
won’t you kiss behind my ear
leave your memories
and your secrets 
with me 
take care, slowly 

cum in my eye
and some boy’s childhood anger
taken out on my pussy
no,
don’t fuck me like we’re girls and boys
with conflicting heart-ached wars

let’s make love like it’s raining
(i’m not a woman yet
but you can be sure as hell that i’m aging) 

4 thoughts on “white flag fucking

  1. Don’t wave the flag prematurely
    Surrender is for the faint of heart
    When the beating allows much blood
    Sharing warmth through contact of skin

    Sex is bland insertion of one pricks shallow desires.
    Making love warrants eternal tires non commital while still emotionally griping

    Aware of your moans and fingers griping my short hair
    Every brush facilitates mutual pleasures.
    Massaging your second set of lips,tongue in mind
    Wondering if eternity is long from ending
    When suddenly a breaststroke suggests pent up screams

    My Penis with its head thinking, how to best serve you
    Connection heeds your pussy’s invite
    My legs jello while we mold
    Intertwined where the thighs comb the slight bush

    Gentle Soft Fluffy Smooth

    Sleeping one arm engaged in torso
    One arm lowly bestow

Leave a Reply

